أروميا

سياسة الخصوصية

سياسة الخصوصية - مشروع أروميا، تحديث أغسطس ٢٠٢٠.

تحظى المعلومات الخاصة والشخصية لكل فرد بأولوية عالية في خدماتنا المقدمة، وتعتمد جدواها على ثقتك في المعالجة الدقيقة لبياناتك الشخصية. من خلال منحنا التفاصيل الخاصة بك ، فإننا ملتزمون بمسؤولية تأمين هذه المعلومات للامتثال لخصوصية وسلامة وأمن المعلومات المقدمة.

تتعلق قواعد سياسة الخصوصية باستخدامك لتطبيق ARUMYA للهواتف المحمولة والموقع الإلكتروني المصاحب www.arumya.com المملوك لنا (شركة أروميا المحدودة.)  يُطلق على التطبيق والموقع معًا اسم "الخدمة" بينما تتعلق "أنت" بجميع مستخدمي الخدمة.

تعرض السياسة المقدمة التزامنا بالحقوق التي لديك فيما يتعلق بالمعلومات الشخصية. في حالة عدم موافقتك على أي من شروط سياسة الخصوصية، يرجى رفض استخدام الخدمة.

أسس جمع البيانات

 

عند استعمالك لخدمتنا ، فإنك توافق على جمع المعلومات المقدمة وحفظها واستخدامها وعرضها بقيود معينة، واستخدامات أخرى للمعلومات المقدمة كما هو مذكور في سياسة الخصوصية هذه.

يعد الوصول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية (بمعنى أن أي معلومات تتيح التعرف من خلال الأساليب المعتمدة ؛ وبالتالي "المعلومات الشخصية") أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لاستخراج الوظائف المثلى مع الامتثال للضروريات التعاقدية المتعلقة بك ، ولحماية مصالحنا القانونية ، وللتأكيد على الاتفاقيات المرخصة والمالية.

ما هي العملية التي يتم اتباعها لجمع المعلومات منك؟

بدون إنشاء ملف مناسب ، يمكن استخدام جزء من الخدمة باستثناء ميزات معينة تتطلب التسجيل وإدخال البيانات الشخصية.

إذا لم تقم بالتسجيل للوصول إلى الخدمة ، فإن استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط فقط يوفر المعلومات من خلال تقنيات تتبع غير مزعجة ، إلى جانب أي بيانات إضافية تدخلها بما في ذلك المعلومات الطبية (كما هو موضح أدناه). على الرغم من منع التعرف الدقيق على الهوية من خلال البيانات المحدودة ، إلا أنها وثيقة الصلة بقوانين أمان المعلومات والإذن الخاص بحسابك كما هو موضح أدناه. إذا اخترت التسجيل - فسيتعين عليك إدخال المعلومات الشخصية المرتبطة بمعلوماتك الطبية. عند إدخال المعلومات من خلال خدمتنا - أو عن طريق الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني مع خدمة العملاء، يمكن جمع المعلومات الطبية والبيانات الشخصية الأخرى ، لإصدار الخدمة.

عند اختيار الدخول باستخدام حساب Google ، يمكن الوصول إلى المعلومات العامة من حساب Google ، بما في ذلك الاسم الكامل ، وعنوان المنزل والبريد الإلكتروني ، وتاريخ الميلاد ، وصورة العرض ، وقائمة جهات الاتصال ، والمعلومات السرية ، إلى جانب البيانات الأخرى المرئية للجميع كما هي محفوظة في الحساب.

ما هو نوع المعلومات التي يتم جمعها؟

المعلومات شخصية

يتم جمع المعلومات الشخصية المذكورة أدناه:

  • لإنشاء الملف الشخصي وإدخال المعلومات: الاسم والبريد الإلكتروني والجنس وسنة الميلاد وأحيانًا الرمز البريدي.

  • المعلومات التي قد يتم طلبها: بلد الإقامة ، وعنوان المنزل ، وتاريخ الميلاد ، ورقم الهاتف.

في حال كنت مقدم رعاية صحية ، سيُطلب منك إدخال معلومات عن تعليمك إلى جانب المعلومات الإضافية التي تم جمعها أثناء التسجيل.

  • معلومات اختيارية: الاتصال عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو استخدام نموذج "اتصل بنا".

  • المعلومات الفنية: يتم جمعها تلقائيًا من استخدام خدمتنا مع عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت (IP) وعنوان الأداة غير المحكم.

  • المعلومات الطبية: معلومات عن أدويتك الحالية ، وتاريخ تخصيصها ، ومرات إعادة التعبئة ، وتكرار تناول الدواء ، والكمية المحددة ، والعلامات الحيوية ، واسم الصيدلية، هي عوامل صحية قد تدخلها للوصول إلى جوانب معينة من خدمتنا.

 المعلومات غير الشخصية

 تنقسم إلى فئتين:

١- الموقع

  • تسليم البينات: نقوم بجمع المعلومات المتعلقة بكيفية استخدام موقعنا ، بما في ذلك طريقة الحوسبة أو الأداة المستخدمة ، ولغة التشغيل ، ونوع متصفح الإنترنت ، والعنوان الجغرافي ، وتقنيات استخدام الموقع.

  • المعلومات الطبية: البيانات العشوائية غير معروفة المصدر عند إدخالها (المستخدمون غير المسجلين على وجه الخصوص).

٢- التطبيق

  • يتم تخصيص رقم تلقائيًا لتثبيت التطبيق أثناء تنزيل التطبيق في أي جهاز محمول. هذا لا يؤدي إلى التعرف طالما أنك لست مستخدمًا مسجلاً. بالنسبة لملفات تعريف الارتباط المذكورة في سياسة الخصوصية هذه ، تنطبق قواعد مماثلة على هذا الرقم. الرقم غير قابل للتغيير من خلال إعدادات التطبيق والجهاز المحمول.

  • المعلومات الفنية: الحفظ التلقائي لبيانات معينة أمر محتوم ، بما في ذلك: طريقة الحوسبة أو الجهاز المحمول المستخدم ، وهوية الترويج ، ولغة نظام التشغيل للتطبيق ، ونوع متصفح الإنترنت.

تقنيات التتبع - ملفات تعريف الارتباط

ملف تعريف الارتباط يتشكل من عبارات معينة يتم إرسالها إلى متصفح المشاهد. يتم بعد ذلك نقل هذه الكلمات إلى الجهاز لأولي للمشاهد عند عودته. وبالتالي ، تعد ملفات تعريف الارتباط ضرورية للمساعدة في استخدام أفضل لرحلة أروميا.

يمكن تخزين التعديلات والإعدادات باستخدام ملف تعريف ارتباط "دائم" يسمح عند تسجيل الدخول إلى الموقع بالتمييز بين المستخدم المناسب ، مما يلغي الحاجة إلى إدخال البيانات الكاملة في كل مرة تقوم فيها بتسجيل الدخول. إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط لقبول ورفض كل أو القليل من النقاط المحددة يمكن تحريره من خلال الروابط المرتبطة أدناه لمتصفح الويب المعني.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن حذف أي ملفات تعريف ارتباط دائمة في أي وقت ؛ ومع ذلك ، فإن تقييد ملفات تعريف الارتباط من موقعنا قد يمنع الاستخدام المناسب لبعض الحلول من الموقع.

تمكّن "Google Analytics" أيضًا من عملية جمع البيانات المتعلقة بتشغيل الخدمة. تتعلق هذه البيانات بمعدل تكرار استخدام الموقع ، والصفحات التي يتم فتحها أكثر ، والمواقع التي تمت زيارتها قبل الوصول إلى الخدمة. المعلومات التي يجمعها Google Analytics هي فقط عنوان IP المخصص ليوم محدد لاستخدام الخدمة إلى جانب نظام التشغيل ولغة التطبيق بدلاً من التعريف المباشر. تقتصر قدرة Google نفسها على استخدام هذه المعلومات على شروط الاستخدام كما هو معروض هنا وسياسة الخصوصية المرتبطة هنا.

كيف يتم استخدام البيانات المجمعة؟

  • توصيل الخدمة - لتحسين خدمتنا ووظائفها ، تعد المعلومات التي تم جمعها ضرورية خاصة عند ظهور مشكلة على الخوادم. (على سبيل المثال ، ستسمح لنا المعلومات الطبية المسجلة بإرسال رسائل تذكير بشأن تناول الأدوية.)

  • التفاعل النسبي - تُستخدم المعلومات الشخصية المقدمة لإدارة النصوص أو رسائل البريد الإلكتروني أو أشكال أخرى من التفاعل لاكتساب المعرفة ذات الصلة ، وصيانة العمليات ، والتحسينات ، وتعديلات سياسة الخصوصية هنا.

  • أهداف الترويج - سيتم استخدام المعلومات المُدخلة بما في ذلك عنوان البريد الإلكتروني أو رقم الهاتف للتواصل جنبًا إلى جنب مع المحتوى ذي الصلة على خدماتنا أو خدمات شركائنا (التي قد تكون مفيدة لك) ، عن طريق إنشاء ملف تعريف مُعد مسبقًا من معلوماتك الشخصية ، للإعلان.

- يتوفر قسم "إلغاء الاشتراك" لعدم تلقي محتوى ترويجي على الرغم من أنه قد يستمر نقل المعلومات الشخصية إلى جهات خارجية لأغراض غير ترويجية (مثل قبول الطلبات والتفاعل والرد على الاستفسارات وما إلى ذلك). ثم يتم استخدام هذه المعلومات فقط من قبل الشركات لتقديم الخدمات غير الترويجية.

  • البحث والإحصاء - يعد التحسين المستمر لخدماتنا أولوية لأننا نخطط لإضافة سمات تسهل الخدمة لمستخدمينا. وبالتالي ، يمكن إجراء الاستطلاعات والاختبارات خلال فترات للتحليل المناسب والمساهمة في تطوير وتقييم وتحسين العوامل المطلوبة.

  • تأمين استثماراتنا - لحماية أنفسنا من الالتزامات وإقرارات الطرف الثالث ومنع الأنشطة الاحتيالية ، يمكن أن يكون استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية أمرًا محوريًا للحفاظ على نزاهة الخدمة وقيمتها وحقوق الملكية.

  • تطبيق السياسة - لفرض سياساتنا على النحو المقترح في شروطنا ، أو اتفاقية العميل ، يمكن أن يكون استخدام المعلومات الشخصية ضروريًا.

  • ضمان مشروع - كما هو مطلوب بموجب القانون واللوائح وسلطة الدولة ، أو في حالة الخضوع لأمر استدعاء ، سيتم استخدام المعلومات الشخصية.

مع من يتم تبادل المعلومات الشخصية؟

الأطراف الثالثة المعنية تشمل

  • الشركات التابعة للأبحاث: قد تتلقى معاهد البحث ومنشآت الرعاية الصحية والموردون معلوماتك الشخصية للمسائل الحاسمة وتعزيز تقديم الخدمة.

  • أطراف ضبط الملفات الشخصية المخصصة: في غضون فترات زمنية ، ستحصل على خيارات لمشاركة البيانات مع الشركات الأخرى بحيث يتم إعلامك بشأن منتجاتها أو خدماتها. عندما يُسمح بالمشاركة ، فإن المعلومات تندرج تحت سياسات الشركة المعنية.

  • الاهتمامات ذات الصلة: قد يتم استخدام المعلومات الشخصية لتعريفك بالروابط ذات الصلة التي قد تكون من اهتمامك.  يتم ذلك فقط للحصول على رؤى إعلامية ولا تقع المعلومات تحت مسؤولية هذه المواقع. لمزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى التحقق من قسم "الاتصال بمواقع ويب أخرى“.

  • تطبيقات المساعدة الطبية: بناءً على موافقتك ، سيكون للتطبيقات التي نشاركها مع Apple ______ و Google ______ إمكانية الوصول إلى المعلومات التي تم إدخالها ، للبحث كبيانات إحصائية أو تحليلية مطلوبة لتسهيل عملياتنا ، والتي تم تسليط الضوء عليها بشكل أكبر ضمن جزء "استخدام البيانات الإحصائية ". يمكننا أيضًا تمكين المستخدمين من نقل بيانات أروميا الخاصة بهم ، بناءً على موافقتهم ، إلى الخدمات القانونية بعد الاتفاق عليها.

  • المساهمون في الحلول: قد يكون لدى المصنِّعين والشركات التكميلية إمكانية الوصول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية للحصول على مساعدة مبتكرة ، ومعلومات عامة آلية (كما هو الحال في Google Analytics) ، ومعلومات خدمة منهجية وذات صلة ، وبيانات تصحيحية ، واستخدام تحليلي ، معزز بالسرية الحتمية ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار المعلومات الموافق عليها فقط سيتم مشاركتها.

  • الهيئات القانونية - قد يتم إرسال معلوماتك الشخصية إلى الهيئات التنظيمية واللجان والهيئات القضائية ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع المحامين والمسؤولين في دفاعنا.

  • قد يتم إرسال معلوماتك الشخصية إلى مرشحي الشراكة في حالة وجود صفقة في الأصول المشتركة بين الشركات. الاستفادة من البيانات الإحصائية.

لا يمكن التعرف على المستخدم من البيانات الإحصائية التي تم جمعها. قد يتم تخزين جميع المعلومات التي تم إدخالها ، بما في ذلك البيانات الطبية وبيانات استخدام الخدمة المجمعة مع معلومات المستخدمين الآخرين معًا للتحليل الإحصائي المهم بالنسبة لنا ومرؤوسينا والأطراف الثالثة دون عوائق من أجل تلبية أهداف العمل بما في ذلك الترقيات وأهداف البحث والرؤى للتصورات السلوكية وإدارة الدواء. كاستثناء مما تم ذكره سابقًا ، لن تتضمن البيانات المجمعة التي تم تجميعها مساهمات من معلومات تطبيق Apple.

حقوق المُوَاطَنة السعودية

كمواطن في المملكة ، يتم أخذ الحقوق المذكورة أدناه بعين الاعتبار:

يمكن إيقاف جمع بياناتك في أي وقت عن طريق إلغاء تثبيت التطبيق وحجب أي استخدام للخدمة.

لا تتردد في السؤال عن أي مما يلي:

  1. ضمان الحفاظ على معلوماتك والوصول إلى البيانات المحفوظة واستعادتها مع البيانات المصاحبة.

  2. الوصول إلى نسخة سرية مكررة من معلوماتك الشخصية المدخلة.

  3. تصحيح أي معلومات شخصية تحت سيطرتنا.

  4. حذف البيانات المدخلة.

  5. رفض أي نشاط يجب القيام به على معلوماتك الشخصية.

  6. اقتراح تعديلات على النشاط الإجرائي الذي تم إجراؤه على معلوماتك الشخصية.

  7. تقديم شكوى إلى جانب الأوامر الرسمية.

ومع ذلك ، فمن المعروف أن البيانات المذكورة أعلاه ليست ثابتة ويمكن تغييرها اعتمادًا على مخاوفنا القانونية والتنظيمية.

 

لطلب المرونة بشأن المزايا المذكورة أعلاه ، أو لتقديم أي استفسار ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا على:

عناية: شركة أروميا المحدودة.

info@Arumya.com

٨٧٨٣ شارع ابن الهيثم، الظهران، المنطقة الشرقية، 34464 ، المملكة العربية السعودية

 

كيف يتم حفظ معلوماتك؟

تم تطبيق بروتوكول منظم ومتقدم لحماية معلوماتك الشخصية ووقف أي تعرض لأطراف غير معروفة. يتم حماية البيانات المخزنة على المتصفحات من الانتهاكات الخارجية. يتم الكشف عن المعلومات فقط للأطراف المطلوبة التي تساهم في توفير احتمالات أفضل على النحو المتفق عليه معك.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإن المساعدة من جانبك عن طريق تأمين كلمة مرور مناسبة وتقنية استخدام الحساب ضرورية لمنع سوء التعامل مع البيانات. تقع على عاتقك مسؤولية ضمان جميع الاستخدامات الصحيحة لكلمة المرور.

نظرًا لأننا نهدف إلى الحفاظ على الخصوصية من جميع الأطراف ، فلا يوجد ضمان يتبع هذه الاتفاقية. دائمًا ما يكون نقل البيانات عبر الشبكات عرضة للمخاطر ، وبما أننا نتطلع إلى تأمين المعلومات ، فلا يمكن إصدار أي أمر بذلك.

 

الأطفال

تولي خدمتنا اهتمامًا خاصًا لكبار السن الذين يواجهون عوائق في الذاكرة التي تؤثر في الانتظام باتباع الوصفات الطبية. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان الأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا يحتاجون إلى الخدمة ، فيجب أن تتم إدارتهم تحت وصي مناسب. ينطبق هذا أيضًا على كبار السن الذين يحتاجون إلى المساعدة في اتباع الإرشادات المقترحة. إذا تم التعرف على أي توزيع خاطئ للمعلومات ، فاتصل بنا كما هو موضح أدناه ، وسنقوم بكل الإجراءات لإزالة البيانات من الموقع والتطبيق. وتجدر الإشارة هنا إلى أن أروميا تمتلك حقوق مراجعة لوحة مستخدميها على أساس دوري لضمان الاستخدام الآمن والحد من أو إزالة أي حسابات غير مصرح بها.

 

اتصل بنا

لمزيد من الاستفسارات والاقتراحات والدعم المطلوب على صفحة سياسة الخصوصية هذه ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على:

 

أروميا

عناية: شركة أروميا المحدودة.

info@Arumya.com

٨٧٨٣ شارع ابن الهيثم، الظهران، المنطقة الشرقية، 34464 ، المملكة العربية السعودية

 

اروميا المملكة العربية السعودية

Arumya.com

ARUMYA

Privacy Policy

PRIVACY POLICY – ARUMYA PROJECT, UPDATED AUGUST, 2020

The private and personal information of each individual is highly prioritized in the provision of our service, the feasibility of which relies on the confidence you have in the precise handling of your personal data. By granting us your details, we are committed to the responsibility of securing this information for complying with the privacy, integrity, and security of the provided information.

 

The Privacy Policy rules pertain to your usage of the ARUMYA cell phone app and accompanying website www.arumya.com owned by ARUMYA PROJECT LTD (“we” or “us”). Combined, the App and the Site are termed “Service” while ‘you’ relates to all users of the Service involving the Service.

The presented policy lists our adherence to the rights you have in regards to personal information. In case you disagree with any of the Privacy Policy’s terms, please refute from using the Service.

 

DATA COLLECTING GROUNDS

By using our service, you consent to the gathering, saving, usage, specified exposure, and other utilization of the provided info as mentioned in this Privacy Policy.

Accessing your personal information (i.e. any info enabling recognition via approved approaches; thus “Personal Information”) is crucial for extracting optimum functionality with compliance to contractual necessities concerning you, for guarding our legal interests, and for confirming to authorized and financial agreements.

 

WHAT PROCESS IS FOLLOWED FOR COLLECTING INFORMATION FROM YOU?

Without proper file creation, part of the service could be utilized with the exception of particular features that necessitate registration and entering of personal data.

If you do not register for accessing the Service, the only usage of cookies provides information through unobtrusive and tracking techniques, besides any additional data entered by you including medical info (as explained below). Although exact identity recognition is prevented with the limited data, it is pertinent to info security laws and permission to your account as shown below.

 

If you opt to register- you will have to enter Personal Information that is linked to your medical info.

As information is entered with our service – in addition to either by telephone or email with customer service, medical info and other personal data may be gathered, for issuing the service.

When opted to be signed with a Google account, public information from the Google account is accessible, including full name, home and email addresses, date of birth, display picture, contacts list, confidential info, besides other data visible to everyone as kept on the account.

 

WHAT KIND OF INFORMATION IS COLLECTED?

Personal Information

The personal information mentioned below is collected:

For Profile Creation and Information Entry: name, email, gender, year of birth, and occasionally zip code.

Information that may be asked for: country of residence, home address, birthday, and phone number.

 In case you’re a healthcare facilitator, you will be requested to enter about your education besides the supplementary info

collected while registering.

Optional Information: connection across email or “contact us” form usage.

Technical Information: gathered spontaneously from the usage of our Service with the IP address and loose gadget address.

Medical Information: Information on your current medicines, the date they were assigned, refill occurrences, medicine uptake frequency, the amount specified,  vital signs, and pharmacy name are health factors you may enter about for accessing certain aspects of our Service.

 

Non-Personal Information

The division into two categories:

Site

Data handed: We gather information regarding how our site is used, including computing method or gadget utilized, operating language, type of internet browser, geographic address, and site utilization techniques.

Medical information: random non-recognizing data when entered (non-registered users in particular).

App

A number is spontaneously allotted to your installation of the App as you download the App in a gadget. This does not lead to recognition as long as you are not a registered user. As for the cookies mentioned in this Privacy policy, similar rules apply to this number. The number is unhindered by a change in settings for the App and gadget.

Technical Information: Automatic saving of particular data is inevitable, including computing method or gadget utilized, promotion identity, operating system app language, and type of internet browser.

 

TRACKING TECHNOLOGIES – COOKIES

Certain phrases sent to the viewer’s browser is what a cookie constitutes of. These words are then transferred to the initial viewer’s device when he/she returns. Cookies are thus crucial in assisting for better use of the Arumya journey.

Modifications and settings can be stored using a ‘persistent’ cookie which when logged to the Site, allows distinguishing of an appropriate user, eliminating the need of entering full data each time you log in. Cookie settings for acceptance and rejection of all or a few selected ones can be edited by the below-linked directions for the respecter web browser.

 

In addition, any persisting cookies can be deleted at any time; however, limiting cookies from our site may prevent the proper use of some solutions from the site.

“Google Analytics” also enables the process of gathering data in regards to the Service’s operation. This data relates to the frequency of the Site’s usage, what pages are opened most, and websites visited before arriving to the Service. Only the IP address allotted for on a specific day of Service utilization besides the operating system and app language instead of direct identification is the information gathered by Google Analytics. Google’s capability itself on using such information is limited to its Terms of Use as presented here and its Privacy Policy linked here.

 

 

 

HOW IS THE DATA GATHERED USED?

  • Service Conduction – for enhancement of our Service and its functionality, the collected information is essential particularly when a problem appears on the servers. (For instance, recorded Medical Info will allow us to send reminders for medicine intake.

  • Relative Interaction – the provided personal info is used to administer texts, emails, or other forms of interaction for relevant knowledge gain, operation maintenance, enhancements, and Privacy Policy modifications here.

  • Promotion aims – Information entered including email address or phone number will be used for communication alongside relative content on our or our Partner’s services (that may be useful to you), by creating a preset profile from your Personal Information, for advertisement.“Opt-out” segment to not receive promotional content is available although personal information may still be transferred to third parties for non-promotional aims (such as admitting requests, interaction, and answering queries, etc.). This information is then only used by the companies to deliver non-promotional services.

  • Research and Statistics- Continuous enhancement of our services is a priority as we plan to add attributes that facilitate the Service to our users. Thus, surveys and tests may be conducted within periods for proper analysis and contributions to the development, evaluation, and improvement of the required factors.

  • Securing our investments- To safeguard ourselves against liabilities, third-party declarations, and to prevent fraudulent activities, using your Personal Information can be pivotal to maintain Service integrity, value, and property rights.

  • Policy enforcement- for imposing our policies as proposed in our Terms, or Client Agreement, Personal Information utilization can be essential.

  • Legitimate assurance- as asked for by law, regulation, and state power, or in subjection to a subpoena, Personal Information will be used.

 

WITH WHOM IS THE PERSONAL INFORMATION SHARED?

Third parties involved include

  • Research subsidiaries: research institutes, healthcare facilities, and suppliers may receive your Personal Information for decisive matters and enhancement of service provision.

  • Customized profile setter parties: within periods you’ll be handed options of sharing data with other companies so to be notified of their products or services. When permitted to be shared, the information falls under the policies of the respective company.

  • Relevant interests: Personal Information may be utilized to introduce you to related links that might be of concern. This is done only for informative insights and information does not fall under the accountability of these sites. For more detail, please check under the “Connecting to Other Websites” segment.

 

  • Medical Assistance Apps: The apps we partake concerning Apple and Google will have access, on your agreement, to information entered, for research as statistical or analytical data required for facilitating our operation, further highlighted under the “Utilization of Statistical Data” section. We can also use enable users to transfer their Arumya data, on their consent, to legal Services after being agreed upon it.

  • Solution contributors: our manufacturers and supplementary companies may have access to your Personal Information for gaining innovative aid, automated trivia (as in Google Analytics), systematic and relevant service info, correctional data, and analytical utilization, factorized by confidential decisiveness, considering only consented information will be shared.

  • Legal bodies- Your personal information may be sent to regulatory bodies, committees, and justice panels, alongside lawyers and responsible officials, in our defense.

  • Your Personal Information may be sent to partnership candidates in case of a deal in shared assets between companies.

 

UTILIZATION OF STATISTICAL DATA

No recognition can be done of the user from the statistical data collected. All information from that entered, including medical and service usage data compiled with other users’ info may be stored together for statistical analysis important to us, our subordinates, and third parties without hindrances in order to meet business ends including promotions, research targets,  insights to behavioral perceptions, and for medication management. As an exclusion from the previously stated, the aggregated data compiled will not involve contributions from the Apple app information. 

 

SAUDI CITIZENSHIP RIGHTS

As a citizen of the Kingdom, the below-mentioned rights are considered:

The gathering of your data can be halted any time by uninstalling the App and withholding any of the Service’s usage.

You may feel free to ask any of the following:

 

  1. Assurance of your information being preserved and access and retrieving the saved data with the accompanying one.

  2. Access to a classified duplicate of your Personal Information entered.

  3. Correction of any Personal Information under our control.

  4. Deletion of data entered.

  5. Rejection of any activity to be done on your Personal Information.

  6. Suggestion on modifications to the procedural activity done on your Personal Information.

  7. Filing a complaint alongside authoritative orders.

 

Nevertheless, it is to be known that the statements above are not fixed and may be altered depending on our legal and regulatory concerns.

 

To request flexibility on the above-mentioned benefits, or to place any inquiry, you can contact us at:

ATTN: DPO, Arumya Project Ltd.

info@Arumya.com

8783 Ibn Alhaitham St, Al Dhahran, Eastern Province, 34464, Saudi Arabia 

 

HOW IS YOUR INFORMATION PRESERVED?

An advanced, structured protocol has been implemented to protect your Personal Information and stop any exposure to unknown parties. The data stored on browsers is safeguarded from outside violations. The information is disclosed only to required parties that contribute to providing better prospects as agreed upon with you.

Meanwhile, assistance from your side via securing a proper password and account usage technique is necessary for preventing the mishandling of data. It is your full responsibility to assure all correct uses of the password.

As we aim to maintain privacy on all sides, no guarantee follows this agreement. Data transfer over networks is always prone to risks, and as we look forward to securing information, no warranty can be issued.

 

CHILDREN

Our service places special attention on elderly adults facing memory barriers that dismantle medication prescriptions. However, if children below the age of 18 require the Service, they must be administered under an appropriate guardian. This also applies to the elderly who need assistance in following the proposed guidelines. If any wrong distribution of information is learned of, contact us as presented below, and we will lead towards every action of data removal from the site and application. It should be highlighted here that Arumya holds the rights to review its users’ panel on a periodical basis for assuring safe use and limiting or removing any unauthorized accounts.

 

Contact us

For any further inquiries, suggestions, and support required on this Privacy Policy page, please contact us at:

 

ARUMYA 

ATTN: Arumya Project Ltd.

info@Arumya.com

8783 Ibn Alhaitham St, Al Dhahran, Eastern Province,  34464, Saudi Arabia 

Arumya.com