الأحكام والشروط

خدمة المستخدمين - ARUMYA - الشروط والأحكام أكتوبر ، 2020

 

يرجى قراءة هذه الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بالاستخدام بعناية قبل استخدام تطبيق الجوال الخاص بنا والمنتجات ذات الصلة

تحديد المسؤولية

 

لا يجوز أن تكون خدمة التذكير بالأدوية في أروميا أو المرخصين لها أو الشركات التابعة أو المسؤولين أو المديرين أو المساهمين أو الأعضاء أو الموظفين أو الوكلاء أو المساهمين مسؤولين عن أي عُطل مباشر أو غير مباشر أو خارجي أو ثانوي أو غير عادي أو ناتج عن الاستخدام غير الصحيح للموقع أو الخدمة.

 

 

إخلاء المسؤولية عن الضمانات

يتم إصدار جميع المعدات والبيانات والحلول المتضمنة أو المتوفرة عبر الموقع "كما هي" و "كما هي متوفرة" ليتم الوصول إليها. المعلومات التي تم إصدارها متاحة بغض النظر عن أي ضمانات تجارية أو تكميلية أو مرضية لهدف محدد أو توجيه أو عدم انتهاك. لا تضمن شركة أروميا ومقدميها دقة وموثوقية المعلومات المتاحة ؛ وجودها في أي نقطة أو مكان ؛ تصحيح أي العيوب أو جميعها ؛ أو موقع خالٍ من الفيروسات أو غير ضار. استخدام هذه الخدمة على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. حيث إن بعض الهيئات القانونية ترفض الحد الأدنى من التدخل في الضمانات ؛ ومع ذلك ، قد لا تتعلق هذه الأمور بك.

 

التعويضات

أنت توافق على تعويض أروميا والدفاع عنها - مزوديها ومالكيها وموظفيها وفريقها ومراسلي الأطراف الثالثة - باعتبارها غير ضارة ضد العيوب مثل الجرعات الفائتة والنفقات والإقامة المفاجئة في المستشفي للعلاج ، بالإضافة إلى أتعاب المحامي المطلوبة لإهمال أي بيانات على شروط الاستخدام هذه.

 

المدفوعات

تشمل طرق الدفع الشيكات الشخصية وبطاقات الخصم / الائتمان.

شروط الدفع: يتم دفع التكلفة قبل حوالي شهر من الحصول على مزايا الخدمة. يمكنك التسوق بكل تأكيد في أروميا.

 

تعديل إنهاء التعامل والمبالغ المستردة

يتحكم كل طرف أو مستخدم أو مزود معني في إنهاء اتفاقية الخدمات لأسباب تتعلق بإنهاء الخدمات الجارية. في حالة بدء الخدمة ، لا يتم استرداد أي مبالغ ، بما في ذلك الخدمات غير المستخدمة جزئيًا.

 

مواقع الأطراف الخارجية

مع الاتصالات التي تتضمن مواقع مملوكة لجهات خارجية ، فإن أروميا ليست مسؤولة عن الموارد المتاحة للموقع. يتم توفيرها للطمأنة. ونتيجة لذلك ، يمكن الوصول إلى الموقع من مراجع الجهات الخارجية التي لا تملك أروميا قيودًا عليها. لا تقترح أروميا أي ضمان أو ملكية لدقة البيانات المتوفرة في تلك المواقع أو صحتها أو تبادلها أو شموليتها ولن تتحمل أي مسؤولية فيما يتعلق بأضرار أي تصنيف يصل من تلك المعلومات. لا تترجم مشاركة الأطراف الخارجية إلى موافقة أروميا.

 

حقوق الملكية الفكرية

جميع أسماء المنتجات / الخدمات ذات الصلة وأسماء الشركات والشعارات والصور والشعارات ، سواء كانت في المقدمة أو كرمز علامة تجارية ، هي ضمن أروميا أو شركائها أو الشركات المعنية أو المرخصين ، ما لم يتم توضيح خلاف ذلك. استخدام أو سوء التعامل مع الكيانات ضد الإرشادات المذكورة قد يندرج تحت إطار تشويه حقوق النشر والعلامات التجارية وقوانين التشهير. يرجى الأخذ بعين الاعتبار في مدى جدية حماية حقوق أروميا.

حقوق النشر محفوظة لجميع المعلومات الواردة في الموقع. حقوق النشر © 2020 Arumya. كل الحقوق محفوظة. لا يجوز نسخ بيانات الموقع الحالية أو تنزيلها إلا إذا كانت غير تجارية ، وبعد ذلك لا ينبغي إعادة استخدامها أو تخصيصها. فقط كما هو مذكور أدناه ، يمكن نسخ بيانات الموقع أو الملفات ذات الصلة أو عرضها أو تنزيلها أو توزيعها أو تحريرها أو إعادة إصدارها أو إعادة نشرها أو إعادة إرسالها. يجب تجنب إساءة تفسير البيانات أو الترخيص أو أي حق ناتج عن منح كاذبة بموجب حقوق النشر أو براءات الاختراع أو العلامات التجارية من أي نوع.

للأسباب المذكورة أعلاه ، يمكن الاتفاق على ملاحظات محددة بعد الملء وتقديمها إلى أروميا. ومع ذلك ، هذه للاستخدام الشخصي فقط ولإعادة تقديمها إلى أروميا دون أي إعادة نسخ أو تعديل ما لم يُسمح بذلك.

 

إلغاء المنع

المعلومات الواردة تتوافق مع قوانين ولوائح الهيئة العامة للغذاء والدواء بالمملكة العربية السعودية. على الرغم من إتاحتها للمستخدمين خارج المملكة العربية السعودية ، إلا أن أروميا المتعلقة بالمنتجات والخدمات مخصصة للاستخدام من قبل المقيمين في المملكة العربية السعودية. قد تختلف القواعد واللوائح والتطبيق في البلدان الأخرى عن تلك الموجودة في المملكة وقد يتعذر الوصول إلى أجزاء من الموقع. على وجه التحديد ، تم الاتفاق على القوانين المتعلقة بنقل المعلومات الفنية - من المملكة أو البلد الذي تعيش فيه حاليًا. تحتفظ أروميا بالحق في تقييد إمكانية الوصول إلى المنتج / الخدمة لأي فرد أو موقع أو جماعة، عن طريق / بما في ذلك تحديد الكمية. قد يتم إيقاف تقديم أي خدمة كما تم حظرها.

 

القانون المتوسط

شروط الاستخدام الحالية محكومة ومفسرة مع لوائح الهيئة العامة للغذاء والدواء في المملكة العربية السعودية، مع استبعاد القوانين المتعارضة. يكون الإخطار الخاص للمجالس بالرياض إلزاميًا في حالة حدوث أي تقدم في الإجراءات القانونية.

 

قابلية الفصل والدمج

تنطبق هذه القواعد على الموقع بعد أي اتفاقية سابقة مع أروميا سواء تم إجراء أي تأكيد شفهي أو كتابي أو إلكتروني سابق. إذا كانت أي من القواعد المضمنة في شروط الاستخدام تندرج تحت القوانين التي تم إلغاء حظرها مؤخرًا في فترة الاستخدام ، فسيتم اعتبارها ملغية بينما يتم اتباع بقية الشروط كما هي سارية المفعول.

Terms and Conditions

ARUMYA USERS SERVICE – TERMS AND CONDITIONS OCTOBER, 2020.

PLEASE READ THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE CAREFULLY BEFORE USING OUR MOBILE APP AND RELATED PRODUCTS.

Liability Limitation

ON NO CONDITIONS SHOULD THE ARUMYA MEDICATION REMINDER SERVICE OR ITS LICENSORS, AFFILIATES, OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, SHAREHOLDERS, MEMBERS, EMPLOYEES, AGENTS OR ASSIGNS BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, OUTRAGEOUS, SECONDARY, UNUSUAL, OR SUBSEQUENT IMPAIRMENT CAUSED BY INCORRECT USE OF THE SITE OR SERVICE.

 

Warranty Disclaimer

ALL EQUIPMENT, DATA, AND SOLUTIONS INVOLVED OR PRESENT VIA THE SITE ARE ISSUED “AS IS” AND “AS AVAILABLE” TO BE ACCESSED. THE ISSUED INFORMATION IS AVAILABLE REGARDLESS OF ANY GUARANTEES COMMERCIALLY, COMPLEMENTARILY, SATISFACTORILY FOR A SPECIFIED AIM, HEADING OR NON-INFRINGEMENT. ARUMYA AND ITS PROVIDERS DO NOT GUARANTEE ACCURACY AND RELIABILITY OF THE AVAILABLE INFORMATION; ITS PRESENCE AT ANY POINT OR PLACE; THE CORRECTION OF ANY/ALL FLAWS; OR OF A VIRUS-FREE OR HARMLESS SITE. THE USAGE OF THIS SERVICE IS AT YOUR OWN WILL. AS SOME LEGAL BODIES DISALLOW THE MINIMAL INVOLVEMENT OF GUARANTEES; HOWEVER, THESE MAY NOT RELATE TO YOU.

 

Compensations

You consent to compensating, defending, and standing ARUMYA, -its providers, owners, employees, team, and third party correspondents- harmless against downfalls such as missed doses, expenses, and sudden hospitalization, as well as required attorney’s fee for the negligence of any statements on these Terms of Use.

 

Payments

Payment methods include personal checks and debit/credit cards.

Payment Terms: About a month prior to obtaining service benefits, the cost is paid. You can shop with full assurance at ARUMYA.

 

Dealing and Refunds Amendment End

Each party, user or provider, involved has control over ending the Services Agreement for respective reasoning comprising ending of undergoing services. In the case of a started service, no refunds are made, including for the partially unused services.

 

Third-Party Sites

With connections involving third-party-owned sites, ARUMYA is not in charge of the site’s available resources. Those are provided for reassurance. As a result, the Site is accessible from third party references over which ARUMYA holds no bounds. ARUMYA proposes no guarantee or ownership to the preciseness, accuracy, exchange, or thoroughness of the data available in those sites and shall carry no accountability regarding the harm of any categorization reaching from that information. Third-party involvement does not translate to approval from ARUMYA.

 

Proprietary Intellectual Property Rights

All related product/service names, company names, tag lines, images, and logos, whether at the forefront or as a trademark symbol, are under ARUMYA, its associates, concerned companies, or licensors unless clarified otherwise. Usage or mishandling of the entities against the mentioned guidelines may fall under the defilement of copyright, trademark, and defamation laws. Please consider the seriousness of ARUMYA’s rights’ protection.

Copyright is held by all the contained information on the Site. Copyright © 2020 ARUMYA. All rights reserved. The existing Site data may not be copied or downloaded unless if non-commercial, after which it should not be reused or allocated. Only as mentioned below can Site data or related files be copied, displayed, downloaded, distributed, edited, re-issued, republished, or retransmitted. Misinterpretation of data, license, or any right from false granting should be avoided under copyright, patent, or trademark of any type.

For the abovementioned reasons, specified notices may be agreed upon after filling and submission to ARUMYA. However, these are for personal use only and for re-submission to ARUMYA without any recopying or modification unless permitted.

 

Prohibition Annulment

The contained information complies with SFDA laws and regulations. Although available for users outside KSA, the ARUMYA concerning products and services are aimed for use by KSA residents. The rules, regulations, and applications in other countries may vary from those in the Kingdom, and parts of the Site may be inaccessible. Precisely, the laws concerning technical information transfer- from the Kingdom or the country you are currently living in- are agreed upon. ARUMYA holds the right to limit product/service access to any individual, location, or board by/including amount limitation. As barred, any service provider may be halted.

 

Law Medium

The current Terms of Use are as ruled and interpreted with the SFDA regulations in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, dismissive of conflicting laws. Special notifying of the boards in Riyadh is compulsory in case of any legal action progression.

 

Severability and Integration

These rules hold for the Site past any previous agreement with ARUMYA whether any previous oral, written, or electronic confirmation has been made. If any of the included rules in the Terms of Use falls under lately disbarred laws in the usage period, it will be considered canceled while the rest of the terms are followed as is in full effect.